Northampton Waterpolo Club
Northampton Waterpolo Club - Club Logo
News Report

Summer Camp Dates 2019

05/07/19

Training pic 1

Dates released for Summer Camp

Each day 10.00am – 3.00pm

Week 1

Monday 29th July Players Born 2005 and older

Tuesday 30th July Players Born 2006 and younger

Wednesday 31st July Players Born 2005 and older

Thursday 1st  August Players Born 2006 and Younger

 

Week 2

Monday 12th August Players Born 2005 and older

Tuesday 13th August Players Born 2006 and younger

Wednesday 14th August Players Born 2005 and older

Thursday 15th  August Player Born 2006 and Younger

 

Week 3

Monday 19th August Players Born 2005 and older

Tuesday 20th August Players Born 2006 and younger

Wednesday 21st August Players Born 2005 and older

Thursday 22nd   August Player Born 2006 and Younger

 

Week 4

Monday 26th August Players Born 2005 and older

Tuesday 27th August Players Born 2006 and younger

Wednesday 28th August Players Born 2005 and older

Thursday 29th August Player Born 2006 and Younger

£15 a session You will need to book so we can plan the days. Players can be dropped off at 9.30am

 These camps are open to Waterpolo players from ANY club.

 Please e mail info@northamptonwaterpolo.co.uk  The name of player and the dates you wish to attend

Typically 10-12 Pool, 12-1 Lunch, 1-3 Pool.  NWPC Coaches Kevin, Jon and Christian.


1 Views

Comments

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now